Syd Hooker's Original Material
Chosen Hoot Creation
Answers Your Baby's Cry Breakin' My Heart
Colorado If You're Leaving Me Now Heartache Lives
Mom My Lady My Time
Once Again Here We Go Round In Circles Go On With Him
Time Moves On Together Trouble Train
The Way You Walk How Can You Say That You're The Only One
Settle Down Who Do You Think You're Fooling Follow The Beat
Say You Will Fade Away Waiting
Hey Baby Till The End Of Time The Challenge
I Know What You're Doing Hurt Me Love Me
Firefly Maybe It's You Get Away
Much Too Much

For more information please email... Clear View Studio