HC & The Turn
Chosen Hoot Creation
It's A Lie It's A Matter Of Choice Just Can't See
Colorado If You're Leaving Me Now Heartache Lives

HC & The Turn Members were...

     Syd Hooker - Keyboards, Drums, Vocals & Studio Engineering       AC Cavazos - Guitar & Vocals
     Ree Mowandi - Vocals                                                                    David - Bass Gutar & Vocals Vocals          

For more information please email... Clear View Studio